Darts Database

2005 International Darts League Player Prize Money

WinnerMervyn KingEngland€30,000
FinalTony O SheaEngland€15,000
Semi FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia€7,500
Semi FinalMartin AdamsEngland€7,500
Quarter FinalNiels de RuiterNetherlands€4,500
Quarter FinalDarryl FittonEngland€4,500
Quarter FinalCo StompeNetherlands€4,500
Quarter FinalMartin AtkinsEngland€4,500
Last 16John WaltonEngland€3,000
Last 16Ted HankeyEngland€3,000
Last 16Mike VeitchScotland€3,000
Last 16Shaun GreatbatchEngland€3,000
Last 16Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands€3,000
Last 16Stephen BuntingEngland€3,000
Last 16Andre BrantjesNetherlands€3,000
Last 16Hans BlijsNetherlands€3,000
Last 32 GroupTony MartinEngland€2,000
Last 32 GroupAndy FordhamEngland€2,000
Last 32 GroupTony WestEngland€2,000
Last 32 GroupTony DavidAustralia€2,000
Last 32 GroupDavy RichardsonEngland€2,000
Last 32 GroupMario RobbeNetherlands€2,000
Last 32 GroupMarko KanteleFinland€2,000
Last 32 GroupRobert GrantNew Zealand€2,000
Last 32 GroupBobby GeorgeEngland€2,000
Last 32 GroupDave RoutledgeEngland€2,000
Last 32 GroupJarkko KomulaFinland€2,000
Last 32 GroupKim ViljanenFinland€2,000
Last 32 GroupRobert WagnerNorway€2,000
Last 32 GroupVincent van der VoortNetherlands€2,000
Last 32 GroupGary RobsonEngland€2,000
Last 32 GroupTony EcclesEngland€2,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.