Darts Database

2008 Denmark National Championships Player Prize Money

WinnerPer LaursenDenmarkUnknown
FinalPreben KrabbenDenmarkUnknown
Semi FinalBrian BuurDenmarkUnknown
Semi FinalVladimir AndersenDenmarkUnknown
Quarter FinalSoren BehrendsenDenmarkUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter SonderbyDenmarkUnknown
Quarter FinalHenrik PrimdalDenmarkUnknown
Quarter FinalSoren GjerlufsenDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Stig JorgensenDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Klaus RejnholdDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Kim FrithjofDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Brian ChristiansenDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Henrik VestboDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Torben SkovDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Niels Jorgen HansenDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Jan Ole GjogDenmarkUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.