Darts Database

2008 Welsh Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerTony O SheaEngland£2,000
FinalMark BarilliScotland£800
Semi FinalEdwin MaxNetherlands£300
Semi FinalMark SalmonWales£300
Quarter FinalGarry ThompsonEngland£100
Quarter FinalDarryl FittonEngland£100
Quarter FinalMike VeitchScotland£100
Quarter FinalIan WhiteEngland£100
Last 16Paul GibbsEngland£50
Last 16Andy BoultonEngland£50
Last 16Graham PerryEngland£50
Last 16Dylan Cook £50
Last 16Dave JohnsonEngland£50
Last 16Tony MartinEngland£50
Last 16Robert WagnerNorway£50
Last 16Geoff HarveyEngland£50
Last 32Wayne Griffiths £0
Last 32Glenn MoodyEngland£0
Last 32Ricky ShelmerdineEngland£0
Last 32Terry GeorgeWales£0
Last 32Derek WilliamsWales£0
Last 32Frank GlancyScotland£0
Last 32Robert HughesWales£0
Last 32Mike WarburtonWales£0
Last 32Ross MontgomeryScotland£0
Last 32Keirion CarterWales£0
Last 32Steve FarmerEngland£0
Last 32Ian CullingworthEngland£0
Last 32Davy DoddsEngland£0
Last 32Brian WoodsEngland£0
Last 32Gareth HoltWales£0
Last 32Stuart BousfieldEngland£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.