Darts Database

2008 Sweden National Championships Player Prize Money

WinnerKenneth HogwallSwedenUnknown
FinalDennis NilssonSwedenUnknown
Semi FinalMagnus CarisSwedenUnknown
Semi FinalTommy PilbladSwedenUnknown
Quarter FinalUlf HedinSwedenUnknown
Quarter FinalDaniel LarssonSwedenUnknown
Quarter FinalMarkus KorhonenSwedenUnknown
Quarter FinalTobias KohlerSwedenUnknown
Last 16Oskar LukasiakSwedenUnknown
Last 16Par RiihonenSwedenUnknown
Last 16Per EkSwedenUnknown
Last 16Jonas BergstromSwedenUnknown
Last 16Thomas BergstromSwedenUnknown
Last 16Mikael ArebrandSwedenUnknown
Last 16Peter WahlstenSwedenUnknown
Last 16Thomas WallenSwedenUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.