Darts Database

2008 WDF Asia-Pacific Cup Singles Player Prize Money

WinnerPeter MachinAustralia£0
FinalDerrick SamsonNew Zealand£0
Semi FinalAtsushi TakeuchiJapan£0
Semi FinalGreg MossNew Zealand£0
Quarter FinalKyle AndersonAustralia£0
Quarter FinalKouji AokiJapan£0
Quarter FinalTony DavidAustralia£0
Quarter FinalWayne CareyNew Zealand£0
Last 16Kou ChidaJapan£0
Last 16Taro YachiJapan£0
Last 16Sangga IsmailMalaysia£0
Last 16Bernie SmithNew Zealand£0
Last 16Eddy SimsAustralia£0
Last 16Selbaraju SubramaniamMalaysia£0
Last 16Anandan TandrianMalaysia£0
Last 16Michael SoHong Kong£0
Last 20 GroupStephen TamHong Kong£0
Last 20 GroupSuberamaniam SimmachalamMalaysia£0
Last 20 GroupLindsay MillerHong Kong£0
Last 20 GroupScott MacKenzieHong Kong£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.