Darts Database

1990 BDO World Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerPhil TaylorEngland£24,000
FinalEric BristowEngland£12,000
Semi FinalMike GregoryEngland£6,000
Semi FinalCliff LazarenkoEngland£6,000
Quarter FinalMagnus CarisSweden£3,000
Quarter FinalJocky WilsonScotland£3,000
Quarter FinalPaul LimSingapore£3,000
Quarter FinalRonnie SharpScotland£3,000
Last 16Steve GittinsEngland£2,200
Last 16Brian CairnsWales£2,200
Last 16Leo LaurensBelgium£2,200
Last 16Chris WhitingEngland£2,200
Last 16John LoweEngland£2,200
Last 16Dennis HicklingEngland£2,200
Last 16Jann HoffmanDenmark£2,200
Last 16Jack McKennaIreland£2,200
Last 32Wayne WeeningAustralia£1,400
Last 32Leighton ReesWales£1,400
Last 32Antero RantalaFinland£1,400
Last 32Mike VeitchScotland£1,400
Last 32Alan Warriner-LittleEngland£1,400
Last 32Bert VlaardingerbroekNetherlands£1,400
Last 32Bob AndersonEngland£1,400
Last 32Ray BattyeEngland£1,400
Last 32Peter EvisonEngland£1,400
Last 32Tony PayneUSA£1,400
Last 32Russell StewartAustralia£1,400
Last 32Kim JensenDenmark£1,400
Last 32Albert AnsteyCanada£1,400
Last 32Dave WhitcombeEngland£1,400
Last 32Mitchell CrooksNorthern Ireland£1,400
Last 32Bob SinnaeveCanada£1,400
9 Dart FinishPaul LimSingapore£52,000
High CheckoutPhil TaylorEngland£500
High CheckoutPeter EvisonEngland£500



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.