Darts Database

2008 DPA Australian Singles Player Prize Money

WinnerShane TichowitschAustraliaA$1,000
FinalWayne BrownAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalRod NeesonAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalSteve McArthurAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalJohn HectorAustraliaA$80
Quarter FinalTony CramptonAustraliaA$80
Quarter FinalLarry LochAustraliaA$80
Quarter FinalArnel GalvezAustraliaA$80
Last 16Reg TapperAustraliaA$25
Last 16Barry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$25
Last 16Don WhittingtonAustraliaA$25
Last 16Dave McKayAustraliaA$25
Last 16Russell StewartAustraliaA$25
Last 16Paul NeighbourAustraliaA$25
Last 16Dean McGladderyAustraliaA$25
Last 16Graham ThompsonAustraliaA$25
Last 32Daniel SimAustraliaA$15
Last 32Rod CrawfordAustraliaA$15
Last 32Steve Duke JnrAustraliaA$15
Last 32Brian RoachAustraliaA$15
Last 32Craig AtzeAustraliaA$15
Last 32Jordan RussellAustraliaA$15
Last 32Mark TaafeAustraliaA$15
Last 32Kim AndersonAustraliaA$15
Last 32Dave FitzpatrickAustraliaA$15
Last 32Gordon LingAustraliaA$15
Last 32Jerry WeymanAustraliaA$15
Last 32John BunyardAustraliaA$15
Last 32Mick KelleherAustraliaA$15
Last 32Al HunterAustraliaA$15
Last 32Jamie PullenAustraliaA$15
Last 32Dave MillerAustraliaA$15
Last 32Richie CharterisAustraliaA$15
Last 32Trevor GallagherAustraliaA$15



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.