Darts Database

2007 Open Oost Nederland Player Prize Money

WinnerJoey ten BergeNetherlands€800
FinalKevin VennikNetherlands€400
Semi FinalFrans HarmsenNetherlands€200
Semi FinalHenk WesterhofNetherlands€200
Quarter FinalPatrick GeeraetsNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalEdwin MaxNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalPieter CollijnNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalStefan GerritsenNetherlands€100
Last 16Patrick HendriksNetherlands€50
Last 16Martin Turfboer €50
Last 16Danny LanooyNetherlands€50
Last 16Robin FerdinandusNetherlands€50
Last 16Pieter MiedemaNetherlands€50
Last 16Ron WisnieuwskiNetherlands€50
Last 16Bart van de BiesebosNetherlands€50
Last 16Edwin van Laar €50
Last 32Danny AzierNetherlands€0
Last 32Piet-Jan VeenendaalNetherlands€0
Last 32Salmon RenyaanNetherlands€0
Last 32Gert-Jan BerendsenNetherlands€0
Last 32Raymond Chen €0
Last 32Wesley DanielsNetherlands€0
Last 32Geert VerhagenNetherlands€0
Last 32Ronald BrandsenNetherlands€0
Last 32Rob RadsmaNetherlands€0
Last 32Jermaine HardemanNetherlands€0
Last 32Sebo van der WaalNetherlands€0
Last 32Niels de RuiterNetherlands€0
Last 32Paul Out €0
Last 32Peter de Ruiter €0
Last 32Raymond Schonewille €0
Last 32Michel van der HorstNetherlands€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.