Darts Database

2007 Open Midden Nederland Player Prize Money

WinnerFabian RoosenbrandNetherlands€800
FinalWillem KraltNetherlands€400
Semi FinalJordy TerburgNetherlands€200
Semi FinalMikel van MaastrigtNetherlands€200
Quarter FinalBas SmitsNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalJoey ten BergeNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalJelle KlaasenNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalToon GreebeNetherlands€100
Last 16Robert TreffersNetherlands€50
Last 16Peter van der VeerNetherlands€50
Last 16Kevin VennikNetherlands€50
Last 16Leo MooibroekNetherlands€50
Last 16Martin SoethofNetherlands€50
Last 16Michel HelderGermany€50
Last 16Dirk van LohuizenNetherlands€50
Last 16UnknownUnknown€50
Last 32Patrick GeeraetsNetherlands€0
Last 32Mark WensinkNetherlands€0
Last 32Peter de Ruiter €0
Last 32Cor ErnstNetherlands€0
Last 32Willem de VriesNetherlands€0
Last 32Henny van der SterNetherlands€0
Last 32Leroy NieuwenhuisNetherlands€0
Last 32Marcel EssingNetherlands€0
Last 32Peter de RooijNetherlands€0
Last 32Wilbert van KoertenNetherlands€0
Last 32Stefan MarinissenNetherlands€0
Last 32Ian HoeveNetherlands€0
Last 32Raymond MinkmanNetherlands€0
Last 32Davy CardinaalNetherlands€0
Last 32Dave Mertens €0
Last 32Ruzdya HopicNetherlands€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.