Darts Database

1985 British Professional Player Prize Money

WinnerEric BristowEngland£9,000
FinalJohn LoweEngland£4,500
Semi FinalDave WhitcombeEngland£2,250
Semi FinalKen SummersEngland£2,250
Quarter FinalAlan EvansWales£1,000
Quarter FinalMike GregoryEngland£1,000
Quarter FinalJocky WilsonScotland£1,000
Quarter FinalCliff LazarenkoEngland£1,000
Last 16Steve BrennanNorthern Ireland£600
Last 16Terry O DeaAustralia£600
Last 16Bobby GeorgeEngland£600
Last 16Dave LeeEngland£600
Last 16David Rocky JonesWales£600
Last 16Graham Collins £600
Last 16Peter LockeWales£600
Last 16Terry CollinsEngland£600
Last 32George EwartEngland£450
Last 32Dennis HarbourEngland£450
Last 32Peter Stockley £450
Last 32Vic HubbardEngland£450
Last 32Gary WilsonEngland£450
Last 32Alan GlazierEngland£450
Last 32Ron MoldEngland£450
Last 32Lionel Smith £450
Last 32Leighton ReesWales£450
Last 32John WallsEngland£450
Last 32Ritchie GardnerEngland£450
Last 32Bob AndersonEngland£450
Last 32Rab Fotheringham £450
Last 32Keith DellerEngland£450
Last 32Les Muirhead £450
Last 32Robert MacKenzieScotland£450



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.