Darts Database

1985 MFI World Matchplay Player Prize Money

WinnerEric BristowEngland£15,000
FinalBob AndersonEngland£6,000
Semi FinalCliff LazarenkoEngland£3,000
Semi FinalPeter LockeWales£3,000
Quarter FinalMike GregoryEngland£1,500
Quarter FinalTerry O DeaAustralia£1,500
Quarter FinalNicky VirachkulUSA£1,500
Quarter FinalDave LeeEngland£1,500
Last 16Keith DellerEngland£1,000
Last 16Steve BrennanNorthern Ireland£1,000
Last 16Jocky WilsonScotland£1,000
Last 16Fred McMullanNorthern Ireland£1,000
Last 16Dave WhitcombeEngland£1,000
Last 16Paul LimSingapore£1,000
Last 16John LoweEngland£1,000
Last 16Bobby GeorgeEngland£1,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.