Darts Database

2007 British Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerCo StompeNetherlands£2,000
FinalSteve FarmerEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalEddie MartinEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalGary AndersonScotlandUnknown
Quarter FinalStuart DuttonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn WaltonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalNicky TurnerEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn BurtonWalesUnknown
Last 16Mario RobbeNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Ian JonesEnglandUnknown
Last 16Mike VeitchScotlandUnknown
Last 16Shaun GreatbatchEnglandUnknown
Last 16Brian DerbyshireEnglandUnknown
Last 16Andy BoultonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Tim GreenEnglandUnknown
Last 16Niels de RuiterNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Martin AdamsEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ian WhiteEnglandUnknown
Last 32Jimmy AshettEnglandUnknown
Last 32Kevin TurnerEnglandUnknown
Last 32Stuart BousfieldEnglandUnknown
Last 32Alan TaylorEnglandUnknown
Last 32Don WardEnglandUnknown
Last 32Steve RobertsEnglandUnknown
Last 32Damien FyffeScotlandUnknown
Last 32Ian FrameEnglandUnknown
Last 32Robert HughesWalesUnknown
Last 32Steve StokesEnglandUnknown
Last 32Martyn FreemanWalesUnknown
Last 32Dan DayEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mark WebsterWalesUnknown
Last 32Darryl FittonEnglandUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.