Darts Database

2017 Belfry Open Player Prize Money

WinnerScott MitchellEngland€1,800
FinalRoss MontgomeryScotland€800
Semi FinalJim WilliamsWales€400
Semi FinalGary RobsonEngland€400
Quarter FinalRichard VeenstraNetherlands€200
Quarter FinalJames HurrellEngland€200
Quarter FinalGlen DurrantEngland€200
Quarter FinalWayne WarrenWales€200
Last 16Martin AtkinsEngland€100
Last 16Richie EdwardsWales€100
Last 16Martin Atkins (Wigan)England€100
Last 16Tony O SheaEngland€100
Last 16Jamie HughesEngland€100
Last 16Darryl FittonEngland€100
Last 16Paul HoganEngland€100
Last 16Craig QuinnScotland€100
Last 32Gary StaffordEngland€50
Last 32David CarrEngland€50
Last 32Roger JanssenBelgium€50
Last 32Bradley KirkEngland€50
Last 32Stefaan HenderyckBelgium€50
Last 32Tony De SutterBelgium€50
Last 32Silko VisserNetherlands€50
Last 32Rowdy SchoremansNetherlands€50
Last 32Wesley BourNetherlands€50
Last 32Philip Van GinkelBelgium€50
Last 32Rudi EveraertsBelgium€50
Last 32Stefaan de PrezBelgium€50
Last 32John DesreumauxBelgium€50
Last 32Darius LabanauskasLithuania€50
Last 32John O SheaIreland€50
Last 32Daniel DayEngland€50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.