Darts Database

2017 Bruges Open Player Prize Money

WinnerGeert de VosBelgium€2,200
FinalDarius LabanauskasLithuania€1,000
Semi FinalChris LandmanNetherlands€500
Semi FinalJim WilliamsWales€500
Quarter FinalKyle McKinstryNorthern Ireland€250
Quarter FinalWayne WarrenWales€250
Quarter FinalDaniel DayEngland€250
Quarter FinalScott MitchellEngland€250
Last 16Glen DurrantEngland€125
Last 16Roger JanssenBelgium€125
Last 16Davy van BaelenBelgium€125
Last 16Gary RobsonEngland€125
Last 16Conan WhiteheadEngland€125
Last 16Richard VeenstraNetherlands€125
Last 16Ross MontgomeryScotland€125
Last 16James HurrellEngland€125
Last 32Sven VerdonckBelgium€65
Last 32Stani BrekBelgium€65
Last 32Gary StaffordEngland€65
Last 32Thomas JunghansSwitzerland€65
Last 32Andy BaetensBelgium€65
Last 32Yoeri DuijsterNetherlands€65
Last 32Richie EdwardsWales€65
Last 32Toon GreebeNetherlands€65
Last 32Ted HankeyEngland€65
Last 32Harry FamaeyBelgium€65
Last 32Jorgen AertsBelgium€65
Last 32Geert De JongheBelgium€65
Last 32Kjeld CousijnNetherlands€65
Last 32Roman LoffelSwitzerland€65
Last 32David CarrEngland€65
Last 32Tony MartinezBelgium€65
Last 64Mick BakerEngland€30
Last 64Philip van GasseBelgium€30
Last 64George CresseyEngland€30
Last 64Dean ReynoldsWales€30
Last 64Tomas MikolajczykPoland€30
Last 64Nick KennyWales€30
Last 64Richard de BieNetherlands€30
Last 64Robby MillerBelgium€30
Last 64Simon AroraEngland€30
Last 64Steven StrobbeBelgium€30
Last 64Steven WattiezBelgium€30
Last 64Sven SarensBelgium€30
Last 64Jamie HughesEngland€30
Last 64Gerard WynantsBelgium€30
Last 64Jeroen CaronBelgium€30
Last 64Roemer MooijmanNetherlands€30
Last 64Tony O SheaEngland€30
Last 64Bradley KirkEngland€30
Last 64Jeffrey SparidaansNetherlands€30
Last 64Willem MandigersNetherlands€30
Last 64Silko VisserNetherlands€30
Last 64Rowdy SchoremansNetherlands€30
Last 64Scott BakerEngland€30
Last 64John O SheaIreland€30
Last 64Wesley BourNetherlands€30
Last 64Davy van der ZandenNetherlands€30
Last 64Armando SlotboomNetherlands€30
Last 64Alex ChubbEngland€30
Last 64Dario LefevereBelgium€30
Last 64Dwight BogaertBelgium€30
Last 64Eddy ClauwaertBelgium€30
Last 64Eddy Van Den BosscheBelgium€30



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.