Darts Database

2017 Geelong Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerJustin ThompsonAustraliaUnknown
FinalBarry LedingtonNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMitchell CleggAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalHenry BajowskiAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalSamson FarleyAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalHayden ScottAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalAdrian McDevittAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalSteve KewishAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Sammy BallingerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Nathan BridgeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Ron BourkeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Brett BirthiselAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Aaron SimpsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Daniel JacobsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Rowan DoddAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Corey RayburnAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.