Darts Database

2004 Gibraltar Open Player Prize Money

WinnerMark JonesEnglandUnknown
FinalAndy GudgeonEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalKirk ShepherdEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalSteve PenneyEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalThomas Cordery Unknown
Quarter FinalAllan CarringtonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalChris Bolam Unknown
Quarter FinalDerek BoxEnglandUnknown
Last 16John Utting Unknown
Last 16Wilf Shergold Unknown
Last 16Mark TalbotEnglandUnknown
Last 16Simon Laws Unknown
Last 16Les DelderfieldEnglandUnknown
Last 16Stuart FoaleEnglandUnknown
Last 16Ray Nichols Unknown
Last 16Craig QuinnScotlandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.