Darts Database

2008 IDPA Lakeside Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerTed HankeyEngland£2,000
FinalScott WaitesEngland£1,000
Semi FinalPaul GibbsEngland£500
Semi FinalJohn WaltonEngland£500
Quarter FinalGary AndersonScotland£200
Quarter FinalPaul HoganEngland£200
Quarter FinalMartin AdamsEngland£200
Quarter FinalGavin ForsytheEngland£200
Last 16Vernon SheppardEngland£100
Last 16Ian LongEngland£100
Last 16Andy BeltonEngland£100
Last 16Martin ComptonEngland£100
Last 16James WilsonEngland£100
Last 16Peter EvisonEngland£100
Last 16Stephen BuntingEngland£100
Last 16Ron Attwill £100



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.