Darts Database

2001 Antwerp Open Player Prize Money

WinnerMartin AdamsEnglandUnknown
FinalPaul WilliamsEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalDennis PriestleyEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalAlan Warriner-LittleEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalColin LloydEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalLes HodkinsonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalDennis SmithEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalTanguy BorraBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Jean Paul van AckerNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Rudy DelannoyBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Chris van den BerghBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Roland ScholtenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Reg HardingEnglandUnknown
Last 16Arnold PaapBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Peter ManleyEnglandUnknown
Last 16Ronnie BaxterEnglandUnknown
Last 32Bob AldousEnglandUnknown
Last 32Rod HarringtonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ilja FeldhausBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Luc VriesackerBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Alex RoyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Sven VerdonckBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Remi PersijnBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Eric EbbenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32John LoweEnglandUnknown
Last 32Rob CogginsEnglandUnknown
Last 32Arjan MoenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Gino VermeerschBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Nigel JusticeEnglandUnknown
Last 32Marco TakNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Keith DellerEnglandUnknown
Last 32Vincent van der VoortNetherlandsUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.