Darts Database

1997 Antwerp Open Player Prize Money

WinnerPhil TaylorEnglandUnknown
FinalAlan Warriner-LittleEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalRichie BurnettWalesUnknown
Semi FinalBob AndersonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalHarry RobinsonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalKeith DellerEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter EvisonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalFran LynchEnglandUnknown
Last 16Pascal RabauBelgiumUnknown
Last 16John FerrellEnglandUnknown
Last 16Jamie HarveyScotlandUnknown
Last 16Dennis PriestleyEnglandUnknown
Last 16Shayne BurgessEnglandUnknown
Last 16Steve RawEnglandUnknown
Last 16Pascal LefevreBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Gerard van NieuwenhovenBelgiumUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.