Darts Database

2007 Australian Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerSimon WhitlockAustraliaA$3,000
FinalEddy SimsAustraliaA$1,500
Semi FinalAndy RobertsonAustraliaA$800
Semi FinalShaun GibbsAustraliaA$800
Quarter FinalTony DavidAustraliaA$400
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaA$400
Quarter FinalIan BrownAustraliaA$400
Quarter FinalPeter PhillipsAustraliaA$400
Last 16Craig AtzeAustraliaA$200
Last 16Kim LewisAustraliaA$200
Last 16Phil BottrellAustraliaA$200
Last 16Phil Bottrell JnrAustraliaA$200
Last 16Dave MethvenAustraliaA$200
Last 16Frank TarrAustraliaA$200
Last 16Glenn SeabourneAustraliaA$200
Last 16Adam BainbridgeAustraliaA$200



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.