Darts Database

2008 Malta Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJermaine WattimenaNetherlands€1,200
FinalVincent BusuttilMalta€450
Semi FinalRoy BrownEngland€100
Semi FinalJohn MichaelGreece€100
Quarter FinalAlan BoneEngland€50
Quarter FinalChris AubreyEngland€50
Quarter FinalAndy RutterEngland€50
Quarter FinalGordon StanmoreMalta€50
Last 16Godfrey AbelaMaltaUnknown
Last 16Charles GhillerMaltaUnknown
Last 16Martyn CooperEnglandUnknown
Last 16Paul SammatMaltaUnknown
Last 16Alfred DesiraMaltaUnknown
Last 16Andreas KrockelGermanyUnknown
Last 16Michael WolfGermanyUnknown
Last 16UnknownUnknownUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.