Darts Database

2009 West Brabant Open Player Prize Money

WinnerGary RobsonEngland€750
FinalTed HankeyEngland€350
Semi FinalTony WestEngland€150
Semi FinalBobby BiemansNetherlands€150
Quarter FinalJan WillemsenNetherlands€50
Quarter FinalVincent van der VoortNetherlands€50
Quarter FinalKees SlokkersNetherlands€50
Quarter FinalMikel van MaastrigtNetherlands€50
Last 16Corne van MaastrigtNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Michael van GerwenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Christian van OverdijkNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Jan van der RasselNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Marcel den Braber Unknown
Last 16John WaltonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Jeroen KrensNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Gary AndersonScotlandUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.