Darts Database

2009 Mediterranean Cup Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn MichaelGreeceUnknown
FinalCyril BlotFranceUnknown
Semi FinalDylan DuoGibraltarUnknown
Semi FinalChristophe GayralFranceUnknown
Quarter FinalFrancis TaylorGibraltarUnknown
Quarter FinalMarco ApollonioItalyUnknown
Quarter FinalChristian DemazureFranceUnknown
Quarter FinalBahadir AlevTurkeyUnknown
Last 16Tony CroxfordCyprusUnknown
Last 16Luigi MarinoItalyUnknown
Last 16Demetris GeorgiouCyprusUnknown
Last 16Michel BouletFranceUnknown
Last 16Danilo VigatoItalyUnknown
Last 16Arman UgarTurkeyUnknown
Last 16John CiantarMaltaUnknown
Last 16Kyriakos AnastasiadisGreeceUnknown
Last 32Godfrey AbelaMaltaUnknown
Last 32Eser TekinTurkeyUnknown
Last 32Daniele SergiItalyUnknown
Last 32Nassos NikollaouGreeceUnknown
Last 32Emre TorosTurkeyUnknown
Last 32Luca QuainiItalyUnknown
Last 32Paul SammatMaltaUnknown
Last 32Kostas PantelidisGreeceUnknown
Last 32Henry ZapataGibraltarUnknown
Last 32Mike SaggsCyprusUnknown
Last 32Gordon StanmoreMaltaUnknown
Last 32Marco FramboasItalyUnknown
Last 32Andreas LaosCyprusUnknown
Last 32George FedericoGibraltarUnknown
Last 32Luca CatalloItalyUnknown
Last 32Giovanni MartinisItalyUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.