Darts Database

2009 Cyprus Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn MichaelGreece€1,000
FinalTony CroxfordCyprus€500
Semi FinalAndreas LaosCyprus€150
Semi FinalChrysanthos GeorgiouCyprus€150
Quarter FinalAlfred DesiraMalta€50
Quarter FinalSteve ClaxtonCyprus€50
Quarter FinalDemetris GeorgiouCyprus€50
Quarter FinalDave SzerlowskiCyprus€50
Last 16Ian OatesCyprusUnknown
Last 16Neofytos EleftheriouCyprusUnknown
Last 16Nektarios MotisCyprusUnknown
Last 16Chris ViolarisCyprusUnknown
Last 16Michalis TheodorouCyprusUnknown
Last 16Andreas ProkopiouCyprusUnknown
Last 16Charles GhillerMaltaUnknown
Last 16Yiangos AntoniouCyprusUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.