Darts Database

2009 Critereon Hotel Open Player Prize Money

WinnerSimon WhitlockAustraliaA$1,000
FinalPhil BottrellAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalDave MullerAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalRussell StewartAustraliaA$150
Quarter FinalMatt MeadowcroftAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalAaron PettyAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalSteve McArthurAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalRaymond O DonnellAustraliaA$90
Last 16Dean McGladderyAustraliaA$45
Last 16Daniel SimAustraliaA$45
Last 16Dave FitzpatrickAustraliaA$45
Last 16Wayne MurrayAustraliaA$45
Last 16Nick KalettaAustraliaA$45
Last 16Greg LestrangeAustraliaA$45
Last 16Don WhittingtonAustraliaA$45
Last 16Rod CrawfordAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.