Darts Database

2009 Illawarra Yacht Club Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerSimon WhitlockAustraliaA$1,000
FinalPaul NicholsonAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalKevin McDineEnglandA$200
Semi FinalBill AitkenAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalMatthew KalettaAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalSteve McArthurAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalPreston RiddNew ZealandA$100
Quarter FinalBrian RoachAustraliaA$100
Last 16Barry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$50
Last 16Daniel SimAustraliaA$50
Last 16Jerry WeymanAustraliaA$50
Last 16Warren FrenchNew ZealandA$50
Last 16Phillip HazelNew ZealandA$50
Last 16Mike BonserAustraliaA$50
Last 16Dean McGladderyAustraliaA$50
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.