Darts Database

2009 Austrian Open Player Prize Money

WinnerAnton PeinAustria€460
FinalSteven FalkAustria€220
Semi FinalZoran LerchbacherAustria€110
Semi FinalMartin KapucianCzech Rep€110
Quarter FinalAugust JostAustria€60
Quarter FinalChristian GodlAustria€60
Quarter FinalAndreas KramerGermany€60
Quarter FinalRemy LionesFrance€60
Last 16Dragan MarticCroatiaUnknown
Last 16Erich StadlerAustriaUnknown
Last 16Franz ThalerAustriaUnknown
Last 16Romeo GyalaiHungaryUnknown
Last 16Walter HeidenreichAustriaUnknown
Last 16Pavel DrtilCzech RepUnknown
Last 16Krisztian KaufmannHungaryUnknown
Last 16Gunther RimserAustriaUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.