Darts Database

2009 French Open Player Prize Money

WinnerRonald L BrionesPhilippines€1,500
FinalJean Pierre LeeuwrikNetherlands€700
Semi FinalJerry HendriksNetherlands€150
Semi FinalGraham JudgeEngland€150
Quarter FinalPaul GodbeerEngland€75
Quarter FinalMartin GoodinFrance€75
Quarter FinalTrevor PerryEngland€75
Quarter FinalCyril BlotFrance€75
Last 16Garry ThompsonEngland€40
Last 16Steve O DonnellEngland€40
Last 16Ron MeulenkampNetherlands€40
Last 16Paul CarterEngland€40
Last 16Arnold PaapBelgium€40
Last 16Ad van HaarenNetherlands€40
Last 16Pascal DeclercqBelgium€40
Last 16Thomas BremgartnerSwitzerland€40
Last 32Andreas SterkNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Mark WensinkNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Hugues Lazzarotte Unknown
Last 32Alexander HollandGermanyUnknown
Last 32Geert de VosBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Urs Von RufsSwitzerlandUnknown
Last 32Johannes Koch Unknown
Last 32Gavin ForsytheEnglandUnknown
Last 32Tony WestEnglandUnknown
Last 32Dennis te KloeseNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Nicolas Mieze Unknown
Last 32Billy CaluwaertsBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Paul WrattonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Kevin Boulet Unknown
Last 32Renaud LescureFranceUnknown
Last 32Jean Francois Gonce Unknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.