Darts Database

2017 Antwerp Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerMartin Atkins (Wigan)EnglandUnknown
FinalRoger JanssenBelgiumUnknown
Semi FinalWesley HarmsNetherlandsUnknown
Semi FinalConan WhiteheadEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalYoeri DuijsterNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalGary RobsonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalDarius LabanauskasLithuaniaUnknown
Quarter FinalShaun CarrollEnglandUnknown
Last 16Maik KuivenhovenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Andy BaetensBelgiumUnknown
Last 16James HurrellEnglandUnknown
Last 16Davy van BaelenBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Maikel VerberkNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Daniel DayEnglandUnknown
Last 16Wilco VermeulenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Dean ReynoldsWalesUnknown
Last 32Geert de VosBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Justin van TergouwNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Jim WilliamsWalesUnknown
Last 32Kenny SimonsBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Danny van KlompenburgNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Kjeld CousijnNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Nigel van MilligenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Christoff van der WalBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Niels VanbergenBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Viani van den BerghBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Rowdy SchoremansNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Tony MartinezBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Willem MandigersNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Thomas JunghansSwitzerlandUnknown
Last 32Freddy SnydersBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Francois SchweyenBelgiumUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.