Darts Database

2009 Womens World Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerLinda IthurraldeEngland£5,000
FinalTrina GulliverEngland£2,000
Semi FinalFrancis HoenselaarNetherlands£750
Semi FinalDee BatemanEngland£750
Quarter FinalLisa AshtonEngland£500
Quarter FinalRhian O SullivanWales£500
Quarter FinalAnne KirkScotland£500
Quarter FinalKarin KrappenNetherlands£500
Last 16Denise CassidyNorthern Ireland£0
Last 16Nicole DelieBelgium£0
Last 16Monique LessmeisterGermany£0
Last 16Tricia WrightEngland£0
Last 16Anette Sand AndersenDenmark£0
Last 16Karen LawmanEngland£0
Last 16Ayumi OkuboJapan£0
Last 16Tamara SchuurNetherlands£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.