Darts Database

2009 Dortmund Open Player Prize Money

WinnerGino VosNetherlandsUnknown
FinalRonny HuybrechtsBelgiumUnknown
Semi FinalAndree WelgeGermanyUnknown
Semi FinalMareno MichelsNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalJohnny PetermansBelgiumUnknown
Quarter FinalKarsten KochGermanyUnknown
Quarter FinalMichael TholeNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalKurt van de RijckBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Olaf TupuschisGermanyUnknown
Last 16Martin KapucianCzech RepUnknown
Last 16Tomas SeylerGermanyUnknown
Last 16Patrick BulenBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Danny VerbaenenBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Vladimir AndersenDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Ronnie PeelNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Marco PolNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Phil BrownGermanyUnknown
Last 32Marko PulsGermanyUnknown
Last 32Pedro HeijnenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Colin RiceGermanyUnknown
Last 32Jorg GogaGermanyUnknown
Last 32Stephan WuschGermanyUnknown
Last 32Frank KunzeGermanyUnknown
Last 32Stephan SchneiderGermanyUnknown
Last 32Thomas CassagneGermanyUnknown
Last 32Oliver van StanNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Olaf FissGermanyUnknown
Last 32Karsten SchmuckGermanyUnknown
Last 32Michael RingoetBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Steve de BruckNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Patrick MesselisBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Krzysztof RatajskiPolandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.