Darts Database

2009 NDDA Open Player Prize Money

WinnerRob ModraAustraliaA$1,000
FinalAlan RitchieAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalSteve McArthurAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalLarry LochAustraliaA$150
Quarter FinalStan MotutereAustraliaA$75
Quarter FinalBill KeoghAustraliaA$75
Quarter FinalTony CramptonAustraliaA$75
Quarter FinalPeter MachinAustraliaA$75
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jacob LochAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Raymond O DonnellAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Craig AtzeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Andrew TownesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Beau EvansAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Colin EdwardsAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Barry SmithAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.