Darts Database

2009 Gaels Club Open Player Prize Money

WinnerBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$800
FinalJerry WeymanAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalJohn BunyardAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalWayne BrownAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalPhil HeathAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalDave BreasleyAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalDean McGladderyAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalArnel GalvezAustraliaA$100
Last 16Jeff JonesAustraliaA$50
Last 16Dave MullerAustraliaA$50
Last 16Steve McArthurAustraliaA$50
Last 16Shane TichowitschAustraliaA$50
Last 16Mike BonserAustraliaA$50
Last 16Kevin LulandAustraliaA$50
Last 16Aaron PettyAustraliaA$50
Last 16Kim AndersonAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.