Darts Database

2009 Canterbury Open Player Prize Money

WinnerWarren FrenchNew ZealandNZD 1,000
FinalBernie SmithNew ZealandNZD 500
Semi FinalJason LadbrookNew ZealandNZD 150
Semi FinalStan WestwoodAustraliaNZD 150
Quarter FinalMonty TuhuaNew ZealandNZD 50
Quarter FinalCraig CaldwellNew ZealandNZD 50
Quarter FinalCody HarrisNew ZealandNZD 50
Quarter FinalDean LampshireNew ZealandNZD 50
Last 16Derrick SamsonNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Darryl RamageNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Brandon HikoNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Rob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Dave BudgeNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Keith McElhineyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Barry LedingtonNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Barry WhittakerNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.