Darts Database

2009 Baltic Cup Open Player Prize Money

WinnerGintaris ArmalisLithuaniaUnknown
FinalTomas SakysLithuaniaUnknown
Semi FinalGuntars GrebskisLatviaUnknown
Semi FinalArunas CiplysLithuaniaUnknown
Quarter FinalVytautas RiaubiskisLithuaniaUnknown
Quarter FinalGintaras NageviciusLithuaniaUnknown
Quarter FinalGirts LocmelisLatviaUnknown
Quarter FinalMadars RazmaLatviaUnknown
Last 16Peteris AlberlinsLatviaUnknown
Last 16Agnis SumakovsLatviaUnknown
Last 16Uldis ZeimanisLatviaUnknown
Last 16Donatas TaraseviciusLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Aleksandrs LigotnisLatviaUnknown
Last 16Darius LabanauskasLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Algimantas RazgusLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Ronalds MezalsLatviaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.