Darts Database

2018 Quebec Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDave CameronCanadaC$1,000
FinalMarcel SimardCanadaC$500
Semi FinalKiley EdmundsCanadaC$225
Semi FinalNorman MayCanadaC$225
Quarter FinalRoy GoughCanadaC$100
Quarter FinalMatt PorterCanadaC$100
Quarter FinalMartin TremblayCanadaC$100
Quarter FinalDarrel QuigleyCanadaC$100
Last 16Claude DubordCanadaC$50
Last 16Kirk PerryCanadaC$50
Last 16Bertrand LajoieCanadaC$50
Last 16Matt LehtisaariCanadaC$50
Last 16Stephane JeanCanadaC$50
Last 16David DionneCanadaC$50
Last 16Joel AsselinCanadaC$50
Last 16Scott WellsCanadaC$50
Last 32Gerry JohnstonCanadaC$0
Last 32Bernard BeaudoinCanadaC$0
Last 32Luc St GermainCanadaC$0
Last 32Alain DionCanadaC$0
Last 32Bill St CroixCanadaC$0
Last 32Dan MoreauCanadaC$0
Last 32Derek HanleyCanadaC$0
Last 32Goby LoganCanadaC$0
Last 32Jean St-GelaisCanadaC$0
Last 32Marc AsselinCanadaC$0
Last 32Scott TraceyCanadaC$0
Last 32Stephane BellemareCanadaC$0
Last 32Stephane RousseauCanadaC$0
Last 32Ya Ya BelisleCanadaC$0
Last 32Claude DubordCanadaC$0
Last 32Stephane JeanCanadaC$0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.