Darts Database

2018 Canterbury Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerMark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown
FinalBen RobbNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalHaupai PuhaNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalBernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalGreg MossNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalCraig RossNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn HurringNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalUnknownUnknownUnknown
Last 16Jason LadbrookNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Paul HarperNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Landon GardinerNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Neville HerbertNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Rob BrackenNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Colin BarrettNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16UnknownUnknownUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.