Darts Database

2009 Lincolnshire Open Player Prize Money

WinnerScott WaitesEngland£1,301
FinalRoy HorrocksEngland£501
Semi FinalJason MoldEngland£125
Semi FinalPaul HarveyEngland£125
Quarter FinalSteve AlkerWales£15
Quarter FinalNigel HeydonEngland£15
Quarter FinalPaul WarwickEngland£15
Quarter FinalKeith FlintEngland£15
Last 16Hamish VernonEngland£10
Last 16Tony RichardsonEngland£10
Last 16Gary ButcherEngland£10
Last 16Dave WilsonEngland£10
Last 16Alan PriestleyEngland£10
Last 16Terry BirchEngland£10
Last 16Gary HaslamEngland£10
Last 16Duncan HuntEngland£10



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.