Darts Database

2009 Punchbowl Open Player Prize Money

WinnerPaul NicholsonAustraliaA$1,000
FinalBrian RoachAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalRussell StewartAustraliaA$250
Semi FinalArnel GalvezAustraliaA$250
Quarter FinalRod NeesonAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalWayne BrownAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalSteve GrayAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalPeter AsmussenAustraliaA$100
Last 16Barry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$50
Last 16Rod CrawfordAustraliaA$50
Last 16Mitchell CleggAustraliaA$50
Last 16Steve McArthurAustraliaA$50
Last 16Bill AitkenAustraliaA$50
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaA$50
Last 16Dave MullerAustraliaA$50
Last 16Brian RoweAustraliaA$50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.