Darts Database

2008 Lithuania National Championships Player Prize Money

WinnerTomas SakysLithuaniaUnknown
FinalArunas CiplysLithuaniaUnknown
Semi FinalArvydas KvedarasLithuaniaUnknown
Semi FinalArturas DamaseviciusLithuaniaUnknown
Quarter FinalDarius LabanauskasLithuaniaUnknown
Quarter FinalGintaras NageviciusLithuaniaUnknown
Quarter FinalGintaris ArmalisLithuaniaUnknown
Quarter FinalJaroslavas SvirskasLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Rimas ZelvysLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Aleksandr StankevicLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Jurijus StekolnikovasLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Osvaldas KsanysLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Leonidas SmirinenkoLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Povilas VilutisLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Arvydas DzimidaviciusLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Mindaugas SkarbaliusLithuaniaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.