Darts Database

2018 Victoria Easter Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerMal CumingAustraliaA$1,000
FinalMark SmythAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalAdam RoweAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalStuart CoburnAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalLucas CameronAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalHarley KempAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalJustin ThompsonAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalAaron MorrisonAustraliaA$100
Last 16David HanelAustraliaA$50
Last 16Timothy PuseyAustraliaA$50
Last 16Mitchell CleggAustraliaA$50
Last 16Barry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$50
Last 16Kevin McCarthyAustraliaA$50
Last 16Tic BridgeAustraliaA$50
Last 16Steve Duke SnrAustraliaA$50
Last 16Brett BirthiselAustraliaA$50
Last 32Jamie BrowneAustraliaA$25
Last 32Fred CadbyAustraliaA$25
Last 32Michael CassarAustraliaA$25
Last 32Nathan BridgeAustraliaA$25
Last 32Rhys MathewsonAustraliaA$25
Last 32Steve KewishAustraliaA$25
Last 32Kevin YoungAustraliaA$25
Last 32Aaron SimpsonAustraliaA$25
Last 32Dale Burton-PyeAustraliaA$25
Last 32Garry HarveyAustraliaA$25
Last 32Jack KillinAustraliaA$25
Last 32Luke BottrellAustraliaA$25
Last 32Mick HarmorAustraliaA$25
Last 32Mike BonserAustraliaA$25
Last 32Zaine SkeltonAustraliaA$25
Last 32Glen BeallAustraliaA$25



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.