Darts Database

2018 Estonian Open Player Prize Money

WinnerAlexander OreshkinRussia€700
FinalNeil HembrowAustralia€350
Semi FinalCraig VenmanEngland€150
Semi FinalHeikki TuomistoFinland€150
Quarter FinalAlexander ShevelRussia€75
Quarter FinalJukka LaineFinland€75
Quarter FinalMindaugas BarauskasLithuania€75
Quarter FinalFrancis CarragherIreland€75
Last 16Brian LokkenDenmark€35
Last 16Anssi MontonenFinland€35
Last 16Pauli FinnilaFinland€35
Last 16Raido KruusveeEstonia€35
Last 16Par RiihonenSweden€35
Last 16Nauris GlegluLatvia€35
Last 16Maxim AldoshinRussia€35
Last 16Raivo LehtmaeEstonia€35
Last 32Antti AronenFinland€0
Last 32Denis NovikovRussia€0
Last 32Erki OunapEstonia€0
Last 32Hannu ImmonenFinland€0
Last 32James GandertonEngland€0
Last 32Kenneth LjungarsFinland€0
Last 32Pekka LehtoFinland€0
Last 32Urmas LaalEstonia€0
Last 32Urmas NeemeEstonia€0
Last 32Valters MelderisLatvia€0
Last 32Dennis WattScotland€0
Last 32Dmitri ShepkinRussia€0
Last 32Uldis ZeimanisLatvia€0
Last 32Pat DixEngland€0
Last 32Boris KoltsovRussia€0
Last 32Aigars StrelisLatvia€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.