Darts Database

2018 PDPA Players Championship Wigan Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£10,000
FinalScott TaylorEngland£6,000
Semi FinalJames WadeEngland£3,000
Semi FinalJason LoweEngland£3,000
Quarter FinalJonny ClaytonWales£2,250
Quarter FinalDaryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£2,250
Quarter FinalAdrian LewisEngland£2,250
Quarter FinalGary AndersonScotland£2,250
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustralia£1,500
Last 16Ian WhiteEngland£1,500
Last 16Michael BarnardEngland£1,500
Last 16Ryan JoyceEngland£1,500
Last 16Simon StevensonEngland£1,500
Last 16Stephen BurtonEngland£1,500
Last 16Keegan BrownEngland£1,500
Last 16Steve WestEngland£1,500
Last 32Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands£1,000
Last 32Ron MeulenkampNetherlands£1,000
Last 32Aden KirkEngland£1,000
Last 32Richard NorthEngland£1,000
Last 32Mark WebsterWales£1,000
Last 32Dawson MurschellCanada£1,000
Last 32Rob CrossEngland£1,000
Last 32Gerwyn PriceWales£1,000
Last 32Peter WrightScotland£1,000
Last 32James RichardsonEngland£1,000
Last 32Alan NorrisEngland£1,000
Last 32Dave ChisnallEngland£1,000
Last 32Mensur SuljovicAustria£1,000
Last 32Rowby John RodriguezAustria£1,000
Last 32Jan DekkerNetherlands£1,000
Last 32Steve BeatonEngland£1,000
Last 64Darren JohnsonEngland£500
Last 64Kirk ShepherdEngland£500
Last 64Diogo PortelaBrazil£500
Last 64Willie O ConnorIreland£500
Last 64Alan TabernEngland£500
Last 64Jelle KlaasenNetherlands£500
Last 64Jose PeralesSpain£500
Last 64Christian KistNetherlands£500
Last 64Cristo ReyesSpain£500
Last 64Ronnie BaxterEngland£500
Last 64Ryan MeikleEngland£500
Last 64Stephen BuntingEngland£500
Last 64Ross SmithEngland£500
Last 64Vincent van der VoortNetherlands£500
Last 64Madars RazmaLatvia£500
Last 64Zoran LerchbacherAustria£500
Last 64Josh PayneEngland£500
Last 64Robert ThorntonScotland£500
Last 64Gabriel ClemensGermany£500
Last 64Robert MarijanovicCroatia£500
Last 64Joe CullenEngland£500
Last 64Jarred ColeEngland£500
Last 64Joe MurnanEngland£500
Last 64James WilsonEngland£500
Last 64Prakash JiwaIndia£500
Last 64Matt EdgarEngland£500
Last 64Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands£500
Last 64Kyle AndersonAustralia£500
Last 64Michael SmithEngland£500
Last 64Jeffrey de GraafNetherlands£500
Last 64Wayne JonesEngland£500
Last 64Jamie CavenEngland£500
Last 128Jamie LewisWales£0
Last 128Michael MansellNorthern Ireland£0
Last 128Ritchie EdhouseEngland£0
Last 128Scott DarbyshireEngland£0
Last 128Jim BrownScotland£0
Last 128Vincent KamphuisNetherlands£0
Last 128Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£0
Last 128Bradley BrooksEngland£0
Last 128Kevin BurnessNorthern Ireland£0
Last 128Benito van de PasNetherlands£0
Last 128Dirk van DuijvenbodeNetherlands£0
Last 128Pete HudsonEngland£0
Last 128Chris QuantockEngland£0
Last 128Nathan AspinallEngland£0
Last 128Devon PetersenSouth Africa£0
Last 128Mario RobbeNetherlands£0
Last 128Terry TempleEngland£0
Last 128Ricky EvansEngland£0
Last 128Justin PipeEngland£0
Last 128Luke WoodhouseEngland£0
Last 128Darren WebsterEngland£0
Last 128John DaveyWales£0
Last 128Peter JacquesEngland£0
Last 128Steve HineEngland£0
Last 128Martin SchindlerGermany£0
Last 128Dimitri van den BerghBelgium£0
Last 128Sven GroenNetherlands£0
Last 128Luke HumphriesEngland£0
Last 128Robert OwenWales£0
Last 128Martin Atkins (Wigan)England£0
Last 128Jason CullenIreland£0
Last 128Simon PrestonEngland£0
Last 128Ronny HuybrechtsBelgium£0
Last 128Eddie DootsonEngland£0
Last 128Chris DobeyEngland£0
Last 128Steve LennonIreland£0
Last 128John HendersonScotland£0
Last 128Adam HuntEngland£0
Last 128Jimmy HendriksNetherlands£0
Last 128Mark DudbridgeEngland£0
Last 128Ross TwellEngland£0
Last 128Paul NicholsonAustralia£0
Last 128Danny NoppertNetherlands£0
Last 128Andrew GildingEngland£0
Last 128George KillingtonEngland£0
Last 128John GoldieScotland£0
Last 128Arron MonkEngland£0
Last 128Mark WilsonEngland£0
Last 128Tytus KanikPoland£0
Last 128John PartCanada£0
Last 128Ryan SearleEngland£0
Last 128Robbie GreenEngland£0
Last 128Gary EastwoodEngland£0
Last 128Antonio AlcinasSpain£0
Last 128Ted EvettsEngland£0
Last 128Kevin PainterEngland£0
Last 128Richie BurnettWales£0
Last 128Paul RowleyEngland£0
Last 128Tony NewellEngland£0
Last 128Ryan HarringtonEngland£0
Last 128Mervyn KingEngland£0
Last 128Davy van BaelenBelgium£0
Last 128Jamie BainScotland£0
Last 128Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.