Darts Database

2018 Sunshine State Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerJustin ThompsonAustraliaA$1,000
FinalSteve McArthurAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalTim PuseyAustraliaA$250
Semi FinalJohn KitchinAustraliaA$250
Quarter FinalMick LaceyNew ZealandA$100
Quarter FinalRaymond SmithAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalAlex EvansAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalWillie KimuraAustraliaA$100
Last 16Jeremy FaggAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Ren LeachAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Wiggy SolomonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Chris KrabbeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Dave MarshallAustraliaUnknown
Last 16James McDonaldAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jamie RundleAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Michael McCreadieAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.