Darts Database

2018 Womens BDO World Trophy Player Prize Money

WinnerFallon SherrockEngland£3,000
FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland£1,500
Semi FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussia£1,000
Semi FinalRoz Bulmer £1,000
Quarter FinalAnca ZijlstraNetherlands£750
Quarter FinalLisa AshtonEngland£750
Quarter FinalMaria O BrienEngland£750
Quarter FinalSharon PrinsNetherlands£750
Last 16Aileen de GraafNetherlands£500
Last 16Deta HedmanEngland£500
Last 16Tricia WrightEngland£500
Last 16Paula JacklinEngland£500
Last 16Trina GulliverEngland£500
Last 16Rhian GriffithsWales£500
Last 16Corrinne HammondAustralia£500
Last 16Rhian O SullivanWales£500



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.