Darts Database

2018 Winmau Wolverhampton Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerScott BakerEnglandUnknown
FinalDave ParlettiEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalWes NewtonEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalMike WarburtonWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalMartin AtkinsEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalNick KennyWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalWayne WarrenWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalPaul HoganEnglandUnknown
Last 16Andy HamiltonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Nick FullwellEnglandUnknown
Last 16Lee BudgenEnglandUnknown
Last 16Anthony MolyneuxEnglandUnknown
Last 16Leigh BeetonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Sam GuestEnglandUnknown
Last 16Daniel DayEnglandUnknown
Last 16Ross MontgomeryScotlandUnknown
Last 32Tommy Wilson (Young)EnglandUnknown
Last 32Adam MouldEnglandUnknown
Last 32Steve BlewittEnglandUnknown
Last 32Steve RumbleEnglandUnknown
Last 32John ScottEnglandUnknown
Last 32Reece ColleyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Garry ThompsonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Jonathan WorsleyWalesUnknown
Last 32Adam KingEnglandUnknown
Last 32Paddy CloweryEnglandUnknown
Last 32Aaron TurnerEnglandUnknown
Last 32Francis CarragherIrelandUnknown
Last 32Lee ShewanEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ted HankeyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Robbie GorstEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ian JonesEnglandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.