Darts Database

2018 Winmau Wolverhampton Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDave ParlettiEnglandUnknown
FinalMark LaytonWalesUnknown
Semi FinalAndy HamiltonEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalWes NewtonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalRoss MontgomeryScotlandUnknown
Quarter FinalCarl WilkinsonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalJon MansellEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalConan WhiteheadEnglandUnknown
Last 16Paul HoganEnglandUnknown
Last 16Steve BeasleyEnglandUnknown
Last 16Wayne WarrenWalesUnknown
Last 16Nick KennyWalesUnknown
Last 16Jonathan PlattEnglandUnknown
Last 16Mike WarburtonWalesUnknown
Last 16Steve CarrettEnglandUnknown
Last 16Matt PadgettEnglandUnknown
Last 32Adam Smith-NealeEnglandUnknown
Last 32Miroslav HoracekCzech RepUnknown
Last 32Dean ReynoldsWalesUnknown
Last 32Craig VenmanEnglandUnknown
Last 32Shaun CarrollEnglandUnknown
Last 32Brian DawsonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Paddy CloweryEnglandUnknown
Last 32Paul BrownNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 32Ted HankeyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Anthony MolyneuxEnglandUnknown
Last 32Liam KellyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Scott BakerEnglandUnknown
Last 32Kevin BambrickEnglandUnknown
Last 32Daniel DayEnglandUnknown
Last 32Jason HeaverEnglandUnknown
Last 32Daniel AyresEnglandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.