Darts Database

2018 Auckland Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£20,000
FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£10,000
Semi FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£5,000
Semi FinalPeter WrightScotland£5,000
Quarter FinalRob CrossEngland£2,500
Quarter FinalMark McGrathNew Zealand£2,500
Quarter FinalGary AndersonScotland£2,500
Quarter FinalKyle AndersonAustralia£2,500
Last 16John HurringNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Ben RobbNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Michael SmithEngland£1,250
Last 16Warren ParryNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Haupai PuhaNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Tuhuna IrwinNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Cody HarrisNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Tim PuseyAustralia£1,250



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.