Darts Database

2018 Swedish Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDaniel DayEnglandSEK 26,000
FinalAndreas HarryssonSwedenSEK 12,000
Semi FinalGlen DurrantEnglandSEK 6,000
Semi FinalWayne WarrenWalesSEK 6,000
Quarter FinalMichael UnterbuchnerGermanySEK 3,000
Quarter FinalDean ReynoldsWalesSEK 3,000
Quarter FinalRoss MontgomeryScotlandSEK 3,000
Quarter FinalMark McGeeneyEnglandSEK 3,000
Last 16Carl DennelEnglandSEK 1,000
Last 16Dave ParlettiEnglandSEK 1,000
Last 16Gary RobsonEnglandSEK 1,000
Last 16Martin AtkinsEnglandSEK 1,000
Last 16Jim WilliamsWalesSEK 1,000
Last 16Wes NewtonEnglandSEK 1,000
Last 16Andy HamiltonEnglandSEK 1,000
Last 16Paul BrownNorthern IrelandSEK 1,000
Last 32Joe SingletonEnglandSEK 500
Last 32Tom Veje KristensenDenmarkSEK 500
Last 32Dean WinstanleyEnglandSEK 500
Last 32Johan BondessonSwedenSEK 500
Last 32Tobias KohlerSwedenSEK 500
Last 32Veine HagenSwedenSEK 500
Last 32Wayne WillisEnglandSEK 500
Last 32Nicolai OlsenDenmarkSEK 500
Last 32Brian LokkenDenmarkSEK 500
Last 32Scott MitchellEnglandSEK 500
Last 32Mikael LindstromNorwaySEK 500
Last 32Edwin TorbjornssonSwedenSEK 500
Last 32Mindaugas BarauskasLithuaniaSEK 500
Last 32Richie EdwardsWalesSEK 500
Last 32Jeffrey van EgdomBelgiumSEK 500
Last 32Ricky NaumanSwedenSEK 500
Last 64Darius LabanauskasLithuaniaSEK 0
Last 64Roland LenngrenSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Roy RustadNorwaySEK 0
Last 64Soren ChristensenDenmarkSEK 0
Last 64Winni KuchelDenmarkSEK 0
Last 64Morten PaulsenSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Allan RaskDenmarkSEK 0
Last 64Niels Jorgen HansenDenmarkSEK 0
Last 64Patrik Tippen JohanssonSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Pierre AndersenSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Rikard EkstromSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Jesse DelormeFranceSEK 0
Last 64John AlottEnglandSEK 0
Last 64Jonas FredrikssonSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Jonas SamuelssonSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Jonas SidneysonSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Mathias AhlbergSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Christer TegnerSwitzerlandSEK 0
Last 64Christian BlychertSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Claes UtbergSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Gary WyllieScotlandSEK 0
Last 64Henrik KlenfeldtSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Jacques LangstonNorwaySEK 0
Last 64Thomas SchmidtGermanySEK 0
Last 64Daniel NichollsEnglandSEK 0
Last 64Silko VisserNetherlandsSEK 0
Last 64Mogens ChristensenDenmarkSEK 0
Last 64Shane LoweEnglandSEK 0
Last 64Oskar LukasiakSwedenSEK 0
Last 64Willem MandigersNetherlandsSEK 0
Last 64Glenn HonoreDenmarkSEK 0
Last 64Daniel JensenDenmarkSEK 0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.