Darts Database

2018 Dyenamics Darts Uniform Player Prize Money

WinnerAdam RoweAustraliaA$1,000
FinalDamon HetaAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalMal CumingAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalDavid PlattEnglandA$200
Quarter FinalGraham HuntAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalKim LewisAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalKoha KokiriNew ZealandA$100
Quarter FinalDan KellyAustraliaA$100
Last 16Alan AirdAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Barry GardnerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Gerry StarrAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mark DorotichAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Shane KellyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Tim WillsAustraliaUnknown
Last 16James McKennaScotlandUnknown
Last 16Justin ThompsonAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.